Wed, 22 Jan 2020 03:43:47 UTC

Information for build dotnet-2.1.509-2.el8.01

ID6354
Package Namedotnet
Version2.1.509
Release2.el8.01
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://git.centos.org/rpms/dotnet.git#b5b3b1c441c2a5f92bc3fd9722f154df80f25765
Summary.NET Core CLI tools and runtime
Description.NET Core is a fast, lightweight and modular platform for creating cross platform applications that work on Linux, macOS and Windows. It particularly focuses on creating console applications, web applications and micro-services. .NET Core contains a runtime conforming to .NET Standards a set of framework libraries, an SDK containing compilers and a 'dotnet' application to drive everything.
Built byhughesjr
State failed
Volume DEFAULT
StartedMon, 13 Jan 2020 20:17:55 UTC
CompletedMon, 13 Jan 2020 20:27:14 UTC
Taskbuild (dist-c8, /rpms/dotnet.git:b5b3b1c441c2a5f92bc3fd9722f154df80f25765)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://git.centos.org/rpms/dotnet.git?#b5b3b1c441c2a5f92bc3fd9722f154df80f25765'}}
Tags No tags
RPMs No RPMs
Changelog * Thu Jan 23 2020 Johnny Hughes <johnny@centos.org> - 2.1.599-2.0.1 - Bump ENVR for rebuild * Fri Aug 30 2019 Omair Majid <omajid@redhat.com> - 2.1.509-1 - Update to .NET Core Runtime 2.1.13 and SDK 2.1.509 - Resolves: RHBZ#1747874 * Mon Jul 15 2019 Omair Majid <omajid@redhat.com> - 2.1.508-1 - Update to .NET Core Runtime 2.1.12 and SDK 2.1.508 - Resolves: RHBZ#1729752 * Wed May 22 2019 Omair Majid <omajid@redhat.com> - 2.1.507-3 - Use updated build dependencies for clang/llvm/lldb - Resolves: RHBZ#1712874 * Tue May 21 2019 Omair Majid <omajid@redhat.com> - 2.1.507-2 - Link against strerror_r correctly - Resolves: RHBZ#1712471 * Mon May 13 2019 Omair Majid <omajid@redhat.com> - 2.1.507-1 - Update to .NET Core Runtime 2.1.11 and SDK 2.1.507 - Resolves: RHBZ#1710068 * Thu May 02 2019 Omair Majid <omajid@redhat.com> - 2.1.506-1 - Update to .NET Core Runtime 2.1.10 and SDK 2.1.506 - Resolves: RHBZ#1696836 * Fri Feb 22 2019 Omair Majid <omajid@redhat.com> - 2.1.504-1 - Update to .NET Core Runtime 2.1.8 and SDK 2.1.504 - Sync with Fedora copr spec file - Resolves: RHBZ#1646713 * Fri Oct 12 2018 Omair Majid <omajid@redhat.com> - 2.1.403-4 - Disable telemetry via code, not just environment variable - Resolves: rhbz#1638093 * Thu Oct 11 2018 Omair Majid <omajid@redhat.com> - 2.1.403-3 - Disable telemetry by default - Resolves: rhbz#1638093 * Wed Oct 10 2018 Omair Majid <omajid@redhat.com> - 2.1.403-2 - Target the latest ASP.NET Core version instead of 2.1.1 - Resolves: rhbz#1636585 * Thu Oct 04 2018 Omair Majid <omajid@redhat.com> - 2.1.403-1 - Update to .NET Core Runtime 2.1.5 and SDK 2.1.403 - Resolves: rhbz#1634182 * Mon Oct 01 2018 Omair Majid <omajid@redhat.com> - 2.1.402-5 - Backport fix to correct order of SSL_CERT_FILE and SSL_CERT_DIR lookup - Resolves: rhbz#1633742 * Thu Sep 27 2018 Omair Majid <omajid@redhat.com> - 2.1.402-4 - Add ~/.dotnet/tools to $PATH to make it easier to use dotnet tools - Resolves: rhbz#1630439 * Tue Sep 25 2018 Omair Majid <omajid@redhat.com> - 2.1.402-3 - Update .NET Core Runtime 2.1.4 and SDK 2.1.402 - Resolves: rhbz#1628997 * Tue Sep 11 2018 Omair Majid <omajid@redhat.com> - 2.1.401-3 - Use standard flags to build .NET Core - Resolves: rhbz#1624105 * Tue Sep 11 2018 Omair Majid <omajid@redhat.com> - 2.1.401-2 - Bundle libunwind - Resolves: rhbz#1626285 * Fri Aug 17 2018 Omair Majid <omajid@redhat.com> - 2.1.401-1 - Update .NET Core Runtime 2.1.3 and SDK 2.1.401 - Drop upstreamed patches * Mon Aug 06 2018 Omair Majid <omajid@redhat.com> - 2.1.302-1 - Initial build. - Un-SCLized the package. * Wed Jul 04 2018 Omair Majid <omajid@redhat.com> - 2.1.302-1 - Update to .NET Core Runtime 2.1.2 and SDK 2.1.302 * Wed Jun 20 2018 Omair Majid <omajid@redhat.com> - 2.1.301-5 - Add sdk-2.1.3xx subpackage * Tue Jun 19 2018 Omair Majid <omajid@redhat.com> - 2.1.301-4 - Rebuild to pick up new lttng-ust * Tue Jun 19 2018 Omair Majid <omajid@redhat.com> - 2.1.301-3 - Add workaround for unreadable system certificates - Resolves: rhbz#1588099 * Tue Jun 19 2018 Omair Majid <omajid@redhat.com> - 2.1.301-2 - Add updated man pages - Resolves: rhbz#1584790 * Thu Jun 14 2018 Omair Majid <omajid@redhat.com> - 2.1.301-1 - Update to .NET Core SDK 2.1.301 * Wed May 30 2018 Omair Majid <omajid@redhat.com> - 2.1.300-7 - Explicitly require a modified libcurl * Tue May 29 2018 Omair Majid <omajid@redhat.com> - 2.1.300-6 - Install bash completions in %{_root_datadir} * Mon May 28 2018 Omair Majid <omajid@redhat.com> - 2.1.300-5 - Add provides for dotnet-sdk-2.1.3xx * Mon May 28 2018 Omair Majid <omajid@redhat.com> - 2.1.300-4 - Remove patch for ASP.NET Core templates. No longer needed for 2.1. * Fri May 25 2018 Omair Majid <omajid@redhat.com> - 2.1.300-3 - Remove net46 symlink * Thu May 24 2018 Omair Majid <omajid@redhat.com> - 2.1.300-2 - Rebuild to pick up updated dependencies * Thu May 24 2018 Omair Majid <omajid@redhat.com> - 2.1.300-1 - New package. Import from Fedora (DotNet SIG package).