Sun, 27 Sep 2020 20:42:08 UTC

Information for build rust-toolset-1.35.0-1.module_el8.0.0+177+7ed049b5

ID4501
Package Namerust-toolset
Version1.35.0
Release1.module_el8.0.0+177+7ed049b5
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://git.centos.org/rpms/rust-toolset#8c36a2a713fba558b8e22b4474c1974e580a03b8
SummaryPackage that installs rust-toolset
DescriptionThis is the main package for rust-toolset.
Built bymbox-mbs-backend
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedFri, 02 Aug 2019 01:59:18 UTC
CompletedFri, 02 Aug 2019 02:00:51 UTC
Taskbuild (module-7ed049b5f8a901b5, /rpms/rust-toolset:8c36a2a713fba558b8e22b4474c1974e580a03b8)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://git.centos.org/rpms/rust-toolset?#8c36a2a713fba558b8e22b4474c1974e580a03b8'}}
Tags
module-rust-toolset-rhel8-8000020190802012158-d8f95439
module-rust-toolset-rhel8-8000020190802012158-d8f95439-build
module-rust-toolset-rhel8-8000020191018210639-398d3bdb
module-rust-toolset-rhel8-8000020191018210639-398d3bdb-build
RPMs
src
rust-toolset-1.35.0-1.module_el8.0.0+177+7ed049b5.src.rpm (info) (download)
aarch64
rust-toolset-1.35.0-1.module_el8.0.0+177+7ed049b5.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
i686
rust-toolset-1.35.0-1.module_el8.0.0+177+7ed049b5.i686.rpm (info) (download)
ppc64le
rust-toolset-1.35.0-1.module_el8.0.0+177+7ed049b5.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
x86_64
rust-toolset-1.35.0-1.module_el8.0.0+177+7ed049b5.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
aarch64
state.log
hw_info.log
root.log
build.log
mock_output.log
x86_64
state.log
hw_info.log
root.log
build.log
mock_output.log
ppc64le
state.log
hw_info.log
root.log
build.log
mock_output.log
i686
state.log
hw_info.log
root.log
build.log
mock_output.log
Changelog * Fri May 24 2019 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 1.35.0-1 - Update to Rust and Cargo 1.35.0. * Tue May 14 2019 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 1.34.2-1 - Update to 1.34.2 -- fixes CVE-2019-12083. * Thu May 09 2019 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 1.34.1-1 - Update to Rust and Cargo 1.34.1. * Thu Apr 11 2019 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 1.34.0-1 - Update to Rust and Cargo 1.34.0. * Wed Apr 10 2019 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 1.33.0-1 - Update to Rust and Cargo 1.33.0. * Tue Apr 09 2019 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 1.32.0-1 - Update to Rust and Cargo 1.32.0. * Thu Dec 13 2018 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 1.31.0-1 - Update to Rust and Cargo 1.31.0. * Wed Dec 12 2018 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 1.30.1-1 - Update to Rust 1.30.1 and Cargo 1.30.0. * Tue Nov 06 2018 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 1.29.2-1 - Update to Rust 1.29.2 and Cargo 1.29.0. * Thu Nov 01 2018 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 1.28.0-1 - Update to Rust and Cargo 1.28.0. * Thu Nov 01 2018 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 1.27.2-1 - Update to Rust 1.27.2 and Cargo 1.27.0. * Thu Oct 04 2018 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 1.26.2-4 - Drop SCL macros. (rhbz1635067) * Fri Aug 03 2018 Vít Ondruch <vondruch@redhat.com> - 1.26.2-3 - scl_files hack is not needed anymore. * Tue Jul 31 2018 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 1.26.2-2 - Rename to rust-toolset-1.26 for modules. * Mon Jun 04 2018 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 1.26.2-1 - Update to Rust 1.26.2 * Thu May 31 2018 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 1.26.1-1 - Update to Rust 1.26.1 * Tue May 22 2018 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 1.26.0-1 - Update to Rust and Cargo 1.26.0 * Tue May 08 2018 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 1.25.0-2 - Add more macros to the runtime subpackage * Tue Apr 03 2018 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 1.25.0-1 - Update to rust-1.25.0 and cargo-0.26.0 * Thu Feb 22 2018 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 1.24.0-1 - Update to rust-1.24.0 and cargo-0.25.0 * Tue Feb 20 2018 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 1.23.0-2 - Add the %enable_rusttoolset7 macro to the runtime subpackage. * Tue Jan 16 2018 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 1.23.0-1 - Initial rust-toolset on el8