Tue, 21 Sep 2021 22:44:11 UTC

Information for build nmstate-1.0.2-11.el8_4

ID18251
Package Namenmstate
Version1.0.2
Release11.el8_4
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://git.centos.org/rpms/nmstate.git#1797a945acb35536da8d1f9887b7d00925f4a3a4
SummaryDeclarative network manager API
DescriptionNmstate is a library with an accompanying command line tool that manages host networking settings in a declarative manner and aimed to satisfy enterprise needs to manage host networking through a northbound declarative API and multi provider support on the southbound.
Built bycarlwgeorge
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedTue, 29 Jun 2021 17:26:25 UTC
CompletedTue, 29 Jun 2021 17:28:16 UTC
Taskbuild (dist-c8_4-updates, /rpms/nmstate.git:1797a945acb35536da8d1f9887b7d00925f4a3a4)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://git.centos.org/rpms/nmstate.git?#1797a945acb35536da8d1f9887b7d00925f4a3a4'}}
Tags
dist-c8-compose
dist-c8-updates
RPMs
src
nmstate-1.0.2-11.el8_4.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
nmstate-1.0.2-11.el8_4.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
nmstate-plugin-ovsdb-1.0.2-11.el8_4.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
python3-libnmstate-1.0.2-11.el8_4.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
hw_info.log
root.log
state.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
build.log
mock_output.log
Changelog * Thu Jun 03 2021 Gris Ge <fge@redhat.com> - 1.0.2-11 - Only validate desired bone interface. RHBZ#1966457 * Tue Jun 01 2021 Gris Ge <fge@redhat.com> - 1.0.2-10 - Fix bond option fail_over_mac=active. RHBZ#1966457 * Tue Jun 01 2021 Gris Ge <fge@redhat.com> - 1.0.2-9 - Fix bond option tlb_dynamic_lb. RHBZ#1966379 * Mon May 31 2021 Fernando Fernandez Mancera <ferferna@redhat.com> - 1.0.2-8 - Remove test changes from patches. * Mon May 31 2021 Fernando Fernandez Mancera <ferferna@redhat.com> - 1.0.2-7 - Fix OVS bugs and route removal bug: RHBZ#1964440 RHBZ#1964439 * Wed May 19 2021 Gris Ge <fge@redhat.com> - 1.0.2-6 - Fix OVS bugs: RHBZ#1961912 RHBZ#1961913 RHBZ#1961914 * Wed Mar 03 2021 Fernando Fernandez Mancera <ferferna@redhat.com> - 1.0.2-5 - New patch for fixing unmanaged interfaces being managed. RHBZ#1932247 * Tue Feb 23 2021 Gris Ge <fge@redhat.com> - 1.0.2-4 - New patch for SRIOV decrease VF amount. RHBZ#1931355 * Tue Feb 23 2021 Gris Ge <fge@redhat.com> - 1.0.2-3 - Fix actiation failure when decrease VF mount on i40e. RHBZ#1931355 * Tue Feb 23 2021 Gris Ge <fge@redhat.com> - 1.0.2-2 - Fix nmstatectl return code of `set` command. RHBZ#1931751 * Fri Feb 19 2021 Gris Ge <fge@redhat.com> - 1.0.2-1 - Upgrade to 1.0.2. * Wed Feb 10 2021 Fernando Fernandez Mancera <ferferna@redhat.com> - 1.0.2-0.3 - Fix sources name * Wed Feb 10 2021 Fernando Fernandez Mancera <ferferna@redhat.com> - 1.0.2-0.2 - Upgrade to 1.0.2 alpha 2 * Tue Jan 26 2021 Fernando Fernandez Mancera <ferferna@redhat.com> - 1.0.2-0.1 - Upgrade to 1.0.2 alpha 1 * Tue Jan 19 2021 Fernando Fernandez Mancera <ferferna@redhat.com> - 1.0.1-1 - Upgrade to 1.0.1. RHBZ#1881287 * Tue Jan 05 2021 Gris Ge <fge@redhat.com> - 1.0.1-0.1 - Upgrade to 1.0.1 alpha 1 * Tue Dec 08 2020 Fernando Fernandez Mancera <ferferna@redhat.com> - 1.0.0-1 - Upgrade to 1.0.0 * Mon Nov 16 2020 Gris Ge <fge@redhat.com> - 1.0.0-0.1 - Upgrade to 1.0.0 alpha 1 * Wed Oct 28 2020 Fernando Fernandez Mancera <ferferna@redhat.com> - 0.4.1-2 - Allow VRF port to hold IP information * Thu Oct 22 2020 Fernando Fernandez Mancera <ferferna@redhat.com> - 0.4.1-1 - Upgrade to 0.4.1 * Tue Oct 20 2020 Fernando Fernandez Mancera <ferferna@redhat.com> - 0.4.0-3 - Add nispor as a dependency for CI gating * Tue Oct 20 2020 Fernando Fernandez Mancera <ferferna@redhat.com> - 0.4.0-2 - Rebuild for CI gating - Remove old patches from the repository * Mon Sep 14 2020 Fernando Fernandez Mancera <ferferna@redhat.com> - 0.4.0-1 - Upgrade to 0.4.0 - Sync. up with upstream spec file. * Tue Aug 18 2020 Gris Ge <fge@redhat.com> - 0.3.4-12 - New patch: OVSDB: Allowing remove all OVS ports. RHBZ#1869345 * Tue Aug 18 2020 Gris Ge <fge@redhat.com> - 0.3.4-11 - OVSDB: Allowing remove all OVS ports. RHBZ#1869345 * Thu Aug 06 2020 Gris Ge <fge@redhat.com> - 0.3.4-10 - OVSDB: Preserv old external_ids. RHBZ#1866269 * Tue Aug 04 2020 Gris Ge <fge@redhat.com> - 0.3.4-9 - Fix converting memory only profile to persistent. RHBZ#1859844 * Mon Aug 03 2020 Gris Ge <fge@redhat.com> - 0.3.4-8 - Fix failure when adding ovs bond to existing bridge. RHBZ#1858758 * Thu Jul 30 2020 Gris Ge <fge@redhat.com> - 0.3.4-7 - Remove existing inactivate NM profiles. RHBZ#1862025 * Wed Jul 29 2020 Gris Ge <fge@redhat.com> - 0.3.4-6 - New build to retrigger the CI gating. * Wed Jul 29 2020 Gris Ge <fge@redhat.com> - 0.3.4-5 - Use new patch. RHBZ#1861668 * Wed Jul 29 2020 Gris Ge <fge@redhat.com> - 0.3.4-4 - Ignore unknown interface. RHBZ#1861668 * Tue Jul 28 2020 Gris Ge <fge@redhat.com> - 0.3.4-3 - Add support NetworkManaged exteranl managed interface. RHBZ#1861263 * Tue Jul 28 2020 Gris Ge <fge@redhat.com> - 0.3.4-2 - Hide MTU for OVS patch port. RHBZ#1858762 * Sat Jul 25 2020 Fernando Fernandez Mancera <ferferna@redhat.com> - 0.3.4-1 - Upgrade to 0.3.4 * Fri Jul 24 2020 Gris Ge <fge@redhat.com> - 0.3.3-3 - Allowing child been marked absent. RHBZ#1859148 * Mon Jul 06 2020 Fernando Fernandez Mancera <ferferna@redhat.com> - 0.3.3-2 - Fix bug 1850698 * Thu Jul 02 2020 Fernando Fernandez Mancera <ferferna@redhat.com> - 0.3.3-1 - Upgrade to 0.3.3 * Mon Jun 29 2020 Gris Ge <fge@redhat.com> - 0.3.2-6 - Improve performance by remove unneeded calls. RHBZ#1820009 * Mon Jun 29 2020 Gris Ge <fge@redhat.com> - 0.3.2-5 - Sort the pretty state with priority. RHBZ#1806474 * Mon Jun 29 2020 Gris Ge <fge@redhat.com> - 0.3.2-4 - Canonicalize IP address. RHBZ#1816612 * Mon Jun 29 2020 Gris Ge <fge@redhat.com> - 0.3.2-3 - Improve VLAN MTU error message. RHBZ#1788763 * Mon Jun 29 2020 Gris Ge <fge@redhat.com> - 0.3.2-2 - Fix bug 1850698 * Mon Jun 15 2020 Fernando Fernandez Mancera <ferferna@redhat.com> - 0.3.2-1 - Upgrade to 0.3.2 - Sync. up with upstream spec file * Thu Jun 11 2020 Gris Ge <fge@redhat.com> - 0.3.1-1 - Upgrade to 0.3.1 * Wed May 13 2020 Fernando Fernandez Mancera <ferferna@redhat.com> - 0.3.0-1 - Upgrade to 0.3.0 - Sync. up with upstream spec file. - Update signature verification. * Tue Mar 31 2020 Fernando Fernandez Mancera <ferferna@redhat.com> - 0.2.9-1 - Upgrade to 0.2.9 * Wed Mar 25 2020 Gris Ge <fge@redhat.com> - 0.2.6-6 - Support 3+ DNS name server(IPv4 only or IPv6 only). RHBZ #1816043 * Fri Mar 20 2020 Gris Ge <fge@redhat.com> - 0.2.6-5 - Support static DNS with DHCP. RHBZ #1815112 * Thu Mar 12 2020 Fernando Fernandez Mancera <ferferna@redhat.com> - 0.2.6-4.8 - Fix bond mac and options regression. RHBZ #1809330 * Mon Mar 09 2020 Gris Ge <fge@redhat.com> - 0.2.6-3.8 - Fix change bond mode. RHBZ #1809330 * Mon Mar 02 2020 Fernando Fernandez Mancera <ferferna@redhat.com> - 0.2.6-2.7 - Fix cmd stuck when trying to create ovs-bond. RHBZ #1806249. * Tue Feb 25 2020 Gris Ge <fge@redhat.com> - 0.2.6-1 - Upgrade to 0.2.6 * Thu Feb 20 2020 Gris Ge <fge@redhat.com> - 0.2.5-1 - Upgrade to 0.2.5 * Thu Feb 13 2020 Gris Ge <fge@redhat.com> - 0.2.4-2 - Fix failure when editing existing OVS interface. RHBZ #1786935 * Thu Feb 13 2020 Gris Ge <fge@redhat.com> - 0.2.4-1 - Upgrade to 0.2.4 * Wed Feb 05 2020 Fernando Fernandez Mancera <ferferna@redhat.com> - 0.2.3-1 - Upgrade to 0.2.3 * Tue Feb 04 2020 Fernando Fernandez Mancera <ferferna@redhat.com> - 0.2.2-3 - Fix the incorrect source * Tue Feb 04 2020 Fernando Fernandez Mancera <ferferna@redhat.com> - 0.2.2-2 - Upgrade to 0.2.2 * Wed Jan 22 2020 Gris Ge <fge@redhat.com> - 0.2.0-3.1 - Fix the memeory leak of NM.Client. RHBZ #1784707 * Mon Dec 02 2019 Gris Ge <fge@redhat.com> - 0.2.0-2 - Fix the incorrect source tarbal. * Mon Dec 02 2019 Gris Ge <fge@redhat.com> - 0.2.0-1 - Upgrade to nmstate 0.2.0 * Mon Dec 02 2019 Gris Ge <fge@redhat.com> - 0.1.1-4 - Fix the problem found by CI gating. * Mon Dec 02 2019 Gris Ge <fge@redhat.com> - 0.1.1-3 - Bump dist number as RHEL 8.1.1 took 0.1.1-2. * Mon Dec 02 2019 Gris Ge <fge@redhat.com> - 0.1.1-2 - Upgrade to nmstate 0.1.1. * Tue Sep 10 2019 Gris Ge <fge@redhat.com> - 0.0.8-15 - Detach slaves without deleting them: RHBZ #1749632 * Fri Sep 06 2019 Gris Ge <fge@redhat.com> - 0.0.8-14 - Preserve (dynamic) IPv6 address base on MAC address: RHBZ #1748825 * Fri Sep 06 2019 Gris Ge <fge@redhat.com> - 0.0.8-13 - Prioritize master interfaces activaction: RHBZ #1749314 * Mon Sep 02 2019 Gris Ge <fge@redhat.com> - 0.0.8-12 - Fix slave activatoin race: RHBZ #1741440 * Mon Sep 02 2019 Gris Ge <fge@redhat.com - 0.0.8-11 - Add NetworkManager-config-server dependency: Fix RHBZ #1740085 * Thu Aug 15 2019 Gris Ge <fge@redhat.com> - 0.0.8-10 - Fix RHBZ #1740125 * Wed Aug 14 2019 Gris Ge <fge@redhat.com> - 0.0.8-9 - Fix RHBZ #1741049 * Wed Aug 14 2019 Gris Ge <fge@redhat.com> - 0.0.8-8 - Fix RHBZ #1740584 * Tue Aug 13 2019 Gris Ge <fge@redhat.com> - 0.0.8-7 - Fix RHBZ #1740554 * Tue Aug 13 2019 Gris Ge <fge@redhat.com> - 0.0.8-6 - Bump release tag as CNV took the -5. * Tue Aug 13 2019 Gris Ge <fge@redhat.com> - 0.0.8-5 - Bump release tag as CNV took the -4. * Tue Aug 13 2019 Gris Ge <fge@redhat.com> - 0.0.8-4 - Disable reapply on ipv6 to fix bug 1738101. * Fri Jul 26 2019 Gris Ge <fge@redhat.com> - 0.0.8-3 - Fix the license to meet Fedora/RHEL guideline. * Fri Jul 26 2019 Gris Ge <fge@redhat.com> - 0.0.8-2 - Relicense to LGPL2.1+. * Fri Jul 26 2019 Gris Ge <fge@redhat.com> - 0.0.8-1 - Upgrade to 0.0.8. * Fri Jun 14 2019 Gris Ge <fge@redhat.com> - 0.0.7-1 - Upgrade to 0.0.7. * Mon Apr 22 2019 Gris Ge <fge@redhat.com> - 0.0.5-3 - Add missing runtime dependency. * Thu Mar 21 2019 Gris Ge <fge@redhat.com> - 0.0.5-2 - Rebuild to enable CI testing. * Mon Mar 18 2019 Gris Ge <fge@redhat.com> - 0.0.5-1 - Initial release