Thu, 22 Oct 2020 22:09:38 UTC

Information for build rust-1.39.0-2.el8

ID6809
Package Namerust
Version1.39.0
Release2.el8
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://git.centos.org/rpms/rust.git#c9695309b6d072d984a2baec57f6e6fbca57a634
SummaryThe Rust Programming Language
DescriptionRust is a systems programming language that runs blazingly fast, prevents segfaults, and guarantees thread safety. This package includes the Rust compiler and documentation generator.
Built bybstinson
State failed
Volume DEFAULT
StartedFri, 27 Mar 2020 22:41:47 UTC
CompletedFri, 27 Mar 2020 22:42:32 UTC
Taskbuild (dist-c8-rust-bootstrap, /rpms/rust.git:c9695309b6d072d984a2baec57f6e6fbca57a634)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://git.centos.org/rpms/rust.git?#c9695309b6d072d984a2baec57f6e6fbca57a634'}}
Tags No tags
RPMs No RPMs
Changelog * Tue Nov 12 2019 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 1.39.0-2 - Fix a couple build and test issues with rustdoc. * Thu Nov 07 2019 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 1.39.0-1 - Update to 1.39.0. * Thu Sep 26 2019 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 1.38.0-1 - Update to 1.38.0. * Thu Aug 15 2019 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 1.37.0-1 - Update to 1.37.0. - Disable libssh2 (git+ssh support). * Thu Jul 04 2019 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 1.36.0-1 - Update to 1.36.0. * Wed May 29 2019 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 1.35.0-2 - Fix compiletest for rebuild testing. * Thu May 23 2019 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 1.35.0-1 - Update to 1.35.0. * Tue May 14 2019 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 1.34.2-1 - Update to 1.34.2 -- fixes CVE-2019-12083. * Thu May 09 2019 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 1.34.1-1 - Update to 1.34.1. * Thu Apr 11 2019 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 1.34.0-1 - Update to 1.34.0. * Wed Apr 10 2019 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 1.33.0-1 - Update to 1.33.0. * Tue Apr 09 2019 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 1.32.0-1 - Update to 1.32.0. * Fri Dec 14 2018 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 1.31.0-5 - Restore rust-lldb. * Thu Dec 13 2018 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 1.31.0-4 - Backport fixes for rls. * Thu Dec 13 2018 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 1.31.0-3 - Update to 1.31.0 -- Rust 2018! - clippy/rls/rustfmt are no longer -preview * Wed Dec 12 2018 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 1.30.1-2 - Update to 1.30.1. * Tue Nov 06 2018 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 1.29.2-1 - Update to 1.29.2. * Thu Nov 01 2018 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 1.28.0-1 - Update to 1.28.0. * Thu Nov 01 2018 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 1.27.2-1 - Update to 1.27.2. * Wed Oct 10 2018 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 1.26.2-12 - Fix "fp" target feature for AArch64 (#1632880) * Mon Oct 08 2018 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 1.26.2-11 - Security fix for str::repeat (pending CVE). * Fri Oct 05 2018 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 1.26.2-10 - Rebuild without bootstrap binaries. * Thu Oct 04 2018 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 1.26.2-9 - Bootstrap without SCL packaging. (rhbz1635067) * Tue Aug 28 2018 Tom Stellard <tstellar@redhat.com> - 1.26.2-8 - Use python3 prefix for lldb Requires * Mon Aug 13 2018 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 1.26.2-7 - Build with platform-python * Tue Aug 07 2018 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 1.26.2-6 - Exclude rust-src from auto-requires * Thu Aug 02 2018 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 1.26.2-5 - Rebuild without bootstrap binaries. * Tue Jul 31 2018 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 1.26.2-4 - Bootstrap as a module. * Mon Jun 04 2018 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 1.26.2-3 - Update to 1.26.2. * Wed May 30 2018 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 1.26.1-2 - Update to 1.26.1. * Fri May 18 2018 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 1.26.0-1 - Update to 1.26.0. * Tue Apr 10 2018 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 1.25.0-2 - Filter codegen-backends from Provides too. * Tue Apr 03 2018 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 1.25.0-1 - Update to 1.25.0. - Add rustfmt-preview as a subpackage. * Thu Feb 22 2018 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 1.24.0-1 - Update to 1.24.0. * Tue Jan 16 2018 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 1.23.0-2 - Rebuild without bootstrap binaries. * Mon Jan 15 2018 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 1.23.0-1 - Bootstrap 1.23 on el8.