Wed, 26 Feb 2020 11:12:59 UTC

Information for build rust-toolset-1.39.0-1.module_el8.1.0+274+70a5ec1c

ID6493
Package Namerust-toolset
Version1.39.0
Release1.module_el8.1.0+274+70a5ec1c
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://git.centos.org/rpms/rust-toolset#6ae4660c9d497fcc3479b2103e562ff3d09b6b1d
SummaryPackage that installs rust-toolset
DescriptionThis is the main package for rust-toolset.
Built bymbox-mbs-backend
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedWed, 05 Feb 2020 19:45:23 UTC
CompletedWed, 05 Feb 2020 19:46:57 UTC
Taskbuild (module-70a5ec1c5b232ca6, /rpms/rust-toolset:6ae4660c9d497fcc3479b2103e562ff3d09b6b1d)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://git.centos.org/rpms/rust-toolset?#6ae4660c9d497fcc3479b2103e562ff3d09b6b1d'}}
Tags
module-rust-toolset-rhel8-8010020200205192106-19f7a0a2
module-rust-toolset-rhel8-8010020200205192106-19f7a0a2-build
RPMs
src
rust-toolset-1.39.0-1.module_el8.1.0+274+70a5ec1c.src.rpm (info) (download)
aarch64
rust-toolset-1.39.0-1.module_el8.1.0+274+70a5ec1c.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
i686
rust-toolset-1.39.0-1.module_el8.1.0+274+70a5ec1c.i686.rpm (info) (download)
ppc64le
rust-toolset-1.39.0-1.module_el8.1.0+274+70a5ec1c.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
x86_64
rust-toolset-1.39.0-1.module_el8.1.0+274+70a5ec1c.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
aarch64
state.log
hw_info.log
root.log
build.log
mock_output.log
x86_64
state.log
build.log
hw_info.log
root.log
mock_output.log
i686
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
ppc64le
build.log
state.log
root.log
hw_info.log
mock_output.log
Changelog * Thu Nov 07 2019 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 1.39.0-1 - Update to Rust and Cargo 1.39.0. * Thu Sep 26 2019 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 1.38.0-1 - Update to Rust and Cargo 1.38.0. * Thu Aug 15 2019 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 1.37.0-1 - Update to Rust and Cargo 1.37.0. * Mon Jul 15 2019 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 1.36.0-1 - Update to Rust and Cargo 1.36.0. * Fri May 24 2019 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 1.35.0-1 - Update to Rust and Cargo 1.35.0. * Tue May 14 2019 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 1.34.2-1 - Update to 1.34.2 -- fixes CVE-2019-12083. * Thu May 09 2019 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 1.34.1-1 - Update to Rust and Cargo 1.34.1. * Thu Apr 11 2019 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 1.34.0-1 - Update to Rust and Cargo 1.34.0. * Wed Apr 10 2019 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 1.33.0-1 - Update to Rust and Cargo 1.33.0. * Tue Apr 09 2019 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 1.32.0-1 - Update to Rust and Cargo 1.32.0. * Thu Dec 13 2018 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 1.31.0-1 - Update to Rust and Cargo 1.31.0. * Wed Dec 12 2018 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 1.30.1-1 - Update to Rust 1.30.1 and Cargo 1.30.0. * Tue Nov 06 2018 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 1.29.2-1 - Update to Rust 1.29.2 and Cargo 1.29.0. * Thu Nov 01 2018 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 1.28.0-1 - Update to Rust and Cargo 1.28.0. * Thu Nov 01 2018 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 1.27.2-1 - Update to Rust 1.27.2 and Cargo 1.27.0. * Thu Oct 04 2018 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 1.26.2-4 - Drop SCL macros. (rhbz1635067) * Fri Aug 03 2018 Vít Ondruch <vondruch@redhat.com> - 1.26.2-3 - scl_files hack is not needed anymore. * Tue Jul 31 2018 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 1.26.2-2 - Rename to rust-toolset-1.26 for modules. * Mon Jun 04 2018 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 1.26.2-1 - Update to Rust 1.26.2 * Thu May 31 2018 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 1.26.1-1 - Update to Rust 1.26.1 * Tue May 22 2018 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 1.26.0-1 - Update to Rust and Cargo 1.26.0 * Tue May 08 2018 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 1.25.0-2 - Add more macros to the runtime subpackage * Tue Apr 03 2018 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 1.25.0-1 - Update to rust-1.25.0 and cargo-0.26.0 * Thu Feb 22 2018 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 1.24.0-1 - Update to rust-1.24.0 and cargo-0.25.0 * Tue Feb 20 2018 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 1.23.0-2 - Add the %enable_rusttoolset7 macro to the runtime subpackage. * Tue Jan 16 2018 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 1.23.0-1 - Initial rust-toolset on el8