Wed, 06 Jul 2022 07:34:03 UTC

Information for build ansible-core-2.12.6-3.el8

ID22036
Package Nameansible-core
Version2.12.6
Release3.el8
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://git.centos.org/rpms/ansible-core#b5d1d16b3fc7d90b525fda3e0045b20c39827c51
SummarySSH-based configuration management, deployment, and task execution system
DescriptionAnsible is a radically simple model-driven configuration management, multi-node deployment, and remote task execution system. Ansible works over SSH and does not require any software or daemons to be installed on remote nodes. Extension modules can be written in any language and are transferred to managed machines automatically.
Built byhughesjr
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedTue, 21 Jun 2022 14:56:40 UTC
CompletedTue, 21 Jun 2022 15:01:30 UTC
Taskbuild (dist-c8-stream-ansible, /rpms/ansible-core:b5d1d16b3fc7d90b525fda3e0045b20c39827c51)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://git.centos.org/rpms/ansible-core?#b5d1d16b3fc7d90b525fda3e0045b20c39827c51'}}
Tags
dist-c8-stream
dist-c8-stream-compose
RPMs
src
ansible-core-2.12.6-3.el8.src.rpm (info) (download)
aarch64
ansible-core-2.12.6-3.el8.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
ansible-test-2.12.6-3.el8.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
ppc64le
ansible-core-2.12.6-3.el8.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
ansible-test-2.12.6-3.el8.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
x86_64
ansible-core-2.12.6-3.el8.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
ansible-test-2.12.6-3.el8.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
aarch64
hw_info.log
root.log
state.log
build.log
mock_output.log
x86_64
hw_info.log
root.log
state.log
build.log
mock_output.log
ppc64le
hw_info.log
root.log
state.log
build.log
mock_output.log
Changelog * Thu Jun 09 2022 Dimitri Savineau <dsavinea@redhat.com> - 2.12.6-3 - Build manpages (rhbz#2032809) - Remove legacy files * Tue Jun 07 2022 Dimitri Savineau <dsavinea@redhat.com> - 2.12.6-2 - switch from git to git-core dependency (rhbz#2094549) * Tue May 24 2022 James Marshall <jamarsha@redhat.com> - 2.12.6-1 - ansible-core 2.12.6 release * Mon May 09 2022 Dimitri Savineau <dsavinea@redhat.com> - 2.12.5-1 - ansible-core 2.12.5 release * Mon Apr 11 2022 James Marshall <jamarsha@redhat.com> - 2.12.4-1 - ansible-core 2.12.4 release * Mon Mar 14 2022 Dimitri Savineau <dsavinea@redhat.com> - 2.12.3-1 - ansible-core 2.12.3 release - re-enable changelog and manpages * Mon Mar 07 2022 Dimitri Savineau <dsavinea@redhat.com> - 2.12.2-3 - replace Obsolete to Conflicts * Wed Feb 02 2022 Dimitri Savineau <dsavinea@redhat.com> - 2.12.2-2 - fix ansible tarball setup * Wed Feb 02 2022 Dimitri Savineau <dsavinea@redhat.com> - 2.12.2-1 - ansible-core 2.12.2 release - add gating and test files * Wed Jan 19 2022 Dimitri Savineau <dsavinea@redhat.com> - 2.12.1-2 - Remove Provides on ansible * Thu Dec 16 2021 Yanis Guenane <yguenane@redhat.com> - 2.12.1-1 - ansible-core 2.12.1-1 * Wed Jul 21 2021 Paul Belanger <pabelanger@redhat.com> - 2.11.3-2 - Add git dependency for ansible-galaxy CLI command. * Tue Jul 20 2021 Yanis Guenane <yguenane@redhat.com> - 2.11.3-1 - ansible-core 2.11.3-1 * Fri Jul 02 2021 Satoe Imaishi <simaishi@redhat.com> - 2.11.2-2 - Add man pages * Tue Jun 29 2021 Paul Belanger <pabelanger@redhat.com> - 2.11.2-1 - ansible-core 2.11.2 released. - Drop bundled version of resolvelib in favor of python38-resolvelib. * Wed Mar 31 2021 Rick Elrod <relrod@redhat.com> - 2.11.0b4-1 - ansible-core 2.11.0 beta 4 * Thu Mar 18 2021 Rick Elrod <relrod@redhat.com> - 2.11.0b2-3 - Try adding a Provides for old ansible. * Thu Mar 18 2021 Rick Elrod <relrod@redhat.com> - 2.11.0b2-2 - Try Obsoletes instead of Conflicts. * Thu Mar 18 2021 Rick Elrod <relrod@redhat.com> - 2.11.0b2-1 - ansible-core 2.11.0 beta 2 - Conflict with old ansible and ansible-base. * Thu Mar 11 2021 Rick Elrod <relrod@redhat.com> - 2.11.0b1-1 - ansible-core 2.11.0 beta 1 * Mon Nov 30 2020 Rick Elrod <relrod@redhat.com> - 2.11.0-1 - ansible-core, beta * Wed Jun 10 2020 Rick Elrod <relrod@redhat.com> - 2.10.0-1 - ansible-base, beta