Fri, 12 Aug 2022 22:10:10 UTC

Information for build nispor-1.2.3-1.el8

ID20889
Package Namenispor
Version1.2.3
Release1.el8
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://git.centos.org/rpms/nispor#0f958911c8a84d98e62298b9e6c2eeff0b2701ac
SummaryAPI for network status querying
DescriptionUnified interface for Linux network state querying.
Built bymbox_admin
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedWed, 19 Jan 2022 23:09:01 UTC
CompletedWed, 19 Jan 2022 23:23:17 UTC
Taskbuild (dist-c8-stream, /rpms/nispor:imports/c8s/nispor-1.2.3-1.el8)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://git.centos.org/rpms/nispor?#imports/c8s/nispor-1.2.3-1.el8'}}
Tags
dist-c8-stream
dist-c8-stream-compose
RPMs
src
nispor-1.2.3-1.el8.src.rpm (info) (download)
aarch64
nispor-1.2.3-1.el8.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
nispor-devel-1.2.3-1.el8.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
nispor-debuginfo-1.2.3-1.el8.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
nispor-debugsource-1.2.3-1.el8.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
i686
nispor-1.2.3-1.el8.i686.rpm (info) (download)
nispor-devel-1.2.3-1.el8.i686.rpm (info) (download)
nispor-debuginfo-1.2.3-1.el8.i686.rpm (info) (download)
nispor-debugsource-1.2.3-1.el8.i686.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
python3-nispor-1.2.3-1.el8.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
ppc64le
nispor-1.2.3-1.el8.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
nispor-devel-1.2.3-1.el8.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
nispor-debuginfo-1.2.3-1.el8.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
nispor-debugsource-1.2.3-1.el8.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
x86_64
nispor-1.2.3-1.el8.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
nispor-devel-1.2.3-1.el8.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
nispor-debuginfo-1.2.3-1.el8.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
nispor-debugsource-1.2.3-1.el8.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
aarch64
hw_info.log
root.log
state.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
build.log
mock_output.log
x86_64
hw_info.log
root.log
state.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
build.log
mock_output.log
ppc64le
hw_info.log
root.log
state.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
build.log
mock_output.log
i686
hw_info.log
root.log
state.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
build.log
mock_output.log
Changelog * Thu Jan 13 2022 - 1.2.3-1 - Update to 1.2.3. RHBZ#1996619 * Fri Jan 07 2022 Gris Ge <fge@redhat.com> - 1.2.2-2 - Fix bridge vlan filtering on i40e. RHBZ#2026621 * Tue Nov 30 2021 Gris Ge <fge@redhat.com> - 1.2.2-1 - Upgrade to 1.2.2. RHBZ#1996619 * Thu Nov 25 2021 Gris Ge <fge@redhat.com> - 1.2.1-1 - Upgrade to 1.2.1. RHBZ#1996619 * Wed Nov 24 2021 Gris Ge <fge@redhat.com> - 1.2.0-1 - Upgrade to 1.2.0. RHBZ#1996619 * Sat Jun 19 2021 Gris Ge <fge@redhat.com> - 1.1.1-1 - Upgrade to 1.1.1. RHBZ#1942459 * Fri Jun 18 2021 Gris Ge <fge@redhat.com> - 1.1.0-3 - Include SPEC information for bundled rust crates. RHBZ#1927789 * Tue Jun 08 2021 Gris Ge <fge@redhat.com> - 1.1.0-2 - Fix cli output, loopback interface and ethtool features. * Tue May 25 2021 Wen Liang <wenliang@redhat.com> - 1.1.0-1 - Upgrade to 1.1.0. RHBZ#1942459 * Thu Feb 18 2021 Fernando Fernandez Mancera <ferferna@redhat.com> - 1.0.2-4 - Remove the varlink support. RHBZ#1926941 * Tue Feb 02 2021 Fernando Fernandez Mancera <ferferna@redhat.com> - 1.0.1-3 - Add support to bond vlan+srcmac tx hashing option. RHBZ#1919986 * Fri Nov 13 2020 Gris Ge <fge@redhat.com> - 1.0.1-2 - Upload new cargo vendor tarbal without crates used for windows platform. * Tue Nov 10 2020 Fernando Fernandez Mancera <ferferna@redhat.com> - 1.0.1-1 - Upgrade to 1.0.1 * Mon Nov 09 2020 Gris Ge <fge@redhat.com> - 1.0.0-1 - Upgrade to 1.0.0 * Mon Oct 19 2020 Gris Ge <fge@redhat.com> - 0.6.1-2 - Rebuild to load the compose settings. * Tue Oct 13 2020 Gris Ge <fge@redhat.com> - 0.6.1-1 - Upgrade to 0.6.1 * Fri Oct 09 2020 Fernando Fernandez Mancera <ferferna@redhat.com> - 0.6.0-2 - VXLAN Python fix incorrect destination port * Fri Oct 09 2020 Fernando Fernandez Mancera <ferferna@redhat.com> - 0.6.0-1 - Upgrade to 0.6.0 * Sun Sep 20 2020 Gris Ge <fge@redhat.com> - 0.5.1-1 - Upgrade to 0.5.1 * Thu Sep 17 2020 Gris Ge <fge@redhat.com> - 0.5.0-3 - Trigger rebuild for CI gating * Tue Sep 08 2020 Gris Ge <fge@redhat.com> - 0.5.0-2 - Fix the python3-nispor requirement * Fri Sep 04 2020 Gris Ge <fge@redhat.com> - 0.5.0-1 - Upgrade to 0.5.0 * Sat Aug 29 2020 Gris Ge <fge@redhat.com> - 0.4.0-3 - Fix the ldconfig * Wed Aug 26 2020 Gris Ge <fge@redhat.com> - 0.4.0-2 - Add ldconfig to post and postun scripts * Wed Aug 26 2020 Gris Ge <fge@redhat.com> - 0.4.0-1 - Upgrade to 0.4.0 * Mon Aug 17 2020 Gris Ge <fge@redhat.com> - 0.3.0-2 - Fix python linux bridge vlan filtering * Sun Aug 16 2020 Gris Ge <fge@redhat.com> - 0.3.0-1 - Upgrade to 0.3.0 * Tue Aug 11 2020 Gris Ge <fge@redhat.com> - 0.2.0-1 - Upgrade to 0.2.0 * Thu Jul 09 2020 Gris Ge <fge@redhat.com> - 0.1.1-2 - Include license and documents * Wed Jul 08 2020 Gris Ge <fge@redhat.com> - 0.1.1-1 - Initial build.